After the contest results are calculated, the first five players of the Solo mode and the first five teams will see the option to transfer the prize to a real account (existing or new) by clicking on the "Get reward" button:
In the Team mode, the reward for each player is calculated proportionally per each active player (disqualified players are not taken into account).
For example, if your team consists of 3 players and you have taken 1st place - each player of your team will get $300 ($900 reward divided by three players).
After 17:00 on the day of the promo results, you can click 'Get a reward' on the FBS League page in the Personal Area. Once the results are in the archive, you can get your reward from there.
You have up to 30 days maximum from the moment the contest is archived to claim the prize.